Testimonials & Reviews

Internal Medicine & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Encino, CA

Internal Medicine & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Encino, CA

40 total reviews

Dr. Kamran C. Rabbani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kamran Rabbani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea G.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Rabbani is by far the most wonderful kind caring compassionate doctor I’ve ever known! He listens to you with such a big heart and truly wants to help you with whatever your medical needs are! He doesn’t rush you like so many doctors do! I’m thrilled to have found him as my primary care physician! His staff are also extremely friendly! I recommend him highly! He has a beautiful new office. I can’t say enough wonderful things about him! Thank you Dr.Rabbani!!
Heidi W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Rabbani is the best doctor that I have ever seen. He is courteous, listens to me and provides me with the best care. His nurses are also excellent.
Mehran D.
Submitted 12/24/21
Doctor Rabani is one of the best doctor in Los Angeles he took me under his care and he treated me for my diabetic And by his supervision my blood sugar is low and I'm not taking a lot of medication as I used toI feel much better and I lost about tempons and I'm lighter and more active and I'm leaving a healthy life thanks thankTo doctor Rabbani I'm grateful
Pat H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Rabbani has been my doctor for the past decade, and he's the best. He takes time to talk to you and actually listens, which is rare! He's modern with an old school touch.
Michele P.
Submitted 10/04/19
I've seen Dr. Rabbani a few times. Anytime I need an MD, he's the person I go to. I was referred to him by a friend. He's incredibly competent and has the best "bed side manner". He's not arrogant like doctors can be. He listens to you, he is respectful of your concerns and doesn't shove anything down your throat. He's an incredible person. And the staff are very helpful. I can't say enough about this office.
Elias M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great atmosphere and the women were all pretty awesome. Some dr offices can get pretty stuffy but not this one.
Youngs G.
Submitted 02/27/19
They were very nice
David D.
Submitted 02/20/19
The Dr. and his staff were fabulous,I took a star for the outrageous parking situation!! rhe Parking attendant only takes cash,and the pharmacy’s ATM charges $ 3.75...
Vince H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Glad I found Dr. Rabbani after searching for multiple doctors
Natalia T Z.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent
Paniz H R.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr Rabbani is a great doctor and listens to his patients. He takes his time with each patient which is very nice
Norma S.
Submitted 02/05/19
This was my first time seeing the Doctor and it will not be my last. Felt very welcoming by the staff and Doctor that I decided to make the Doctor my Primary physician for my self and my friend who was there to see the Dr as well .
Suzi E.
Submitted 01/29/19
I have been a patient for almost 20 years. There are not many doctors out there like dr. Rabbani. He is compassionate. He listens. He takes his time with the patient. He does not rush just because he has a full waiting room. He is very dedicated to his job and to his patients. Best primary doctor I had.
Rita S.
Submitted 01/27/19
I've been visiting Dr. Rabbini's office for the past few years, and I've always felt welcomed by him and the staff. Dr. Rabbani is great in diagnosing symptoms and he took his time in listening what I have to say. Staff are amazing and have a positive friendly attitude. Thank you guys for making me feel as a family member and not a number and a chart. Special shout out to Dr. Rabbani, Silvia and Maria...
Ethan G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great visit!
Yacov C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very good doctor.
Carson M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
Feri H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent attention and care by Dr Rabbani and as always the office staff.
George W.
Submitted 01/18/19
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Rabbani. He is Awesome! And his stay is Amazing! Highly recommend.
Peter E.
Submitted 01/17/19
Extremely professional and courteous staff including Dr Rabbani.

Insurance Information

The following is a list of the insurance providers that our practice accepts. Please call our office if you do not see your insurance listed or have any questions. No HMOs are accepted.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
UnitedHealthcare