Kamran C. Rabbani, MD

Internal Medicine & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in San Fernando Valley, Encino, CA

33 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kamran C. Rabbani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kamran Rabbani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
David D.
Submitted 02/20/19
The Dr. and his staff were fabulous,I took a star for the outrageous parking situation!! rhe Parking attendant only takes cash,and the pharmacy’s ATM charges $ 3.75...
Vince H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Glad I found Dr. Rabbani after searching for multiple doctors
Natalia T Z.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent
Paniz H R.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr Rabbani is a great doctor and listens to his patients. He takes his time with each patient which is very nice
Norma S.
Submitted 02/05/19
This was my first time seeing the Doctor and it will not be my last. Felt very welcoming by the staff and Doctor that I decided to make the Doctor my Primary physician for my self and my friend who was there to see the Dr as well .
Suzi E.
Submitted 01/29/19
I have been a patient for almost 20 years. There are not many doctors out there like dr. Rabbani. He is compassionate. He listens. He takes his time with the patient. He does not rush just because he has a full waiting room. He is very dedicated to his job and to his patients. Best primary doctor I had.
Rita S.
Submitted 01/27/19
I've been visiting Dr. Rabbini's office for the past few years, and I've always felt welcomed by him and the staff. Dr. Rabbani is great in diagnosing symptoms and he took his time in listening what I have to say. Staff are amazing and have a positive friendly attitude. Thank you guys for making me feel as a family member and not a number and a chart. Special shout out to Dr. Rabbani, Silvia and Maria...
Ethan G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great visit!
Yacov C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very good doctor.
Carson M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
Feri H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent attention and care by Dr Rabbani and as always the office staff.
George W.
Submitted 01/18/19
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Rabbani. He is Awesome! And his stay is Amazing! Highly recommend.
Peter E.
Submitted 01/17/19
Extremely professional and courteous staff including Dr Rabbani.
Corazon B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent Service, Very Friendly and Accommodating.
Margarita P.
Submitted 01/16/19
He is very kind and knowledgeable. The office staff are highly skilled, professional, and kind. Thank you!
Patsy Z.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Rabbani and his entire staff are excellent. They are all so friendly, caring & understanding. 5 star rating for sure! Thanks All!
Michael S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Doctor Rabbani took us in after our other doctor ended his practice and we’ve been very blessed to have found him. The whole staff is welcoming and a joy to be around.
Steven S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Rabbani is an excellent diagnostician and forwards his patients as much time as necessary to go over their problem. I would recommend him do you other people as well.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 01/07/19
Always a pleasant visit,very friendly staff, I have never been kept waiting,
Mario B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Like always the best doctor and the best staff

Insurance Information

The following is a list of the insurance providers that our practice accepts. Please call our office if you do not see your insurance listed or have any questions. No HMOs are accepted.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Kamran Rabbani, MD
5363 Balboa Boulevard, Suite 542
San Fernando Valley

Encino, CA 91316
Phone: 818-788-9200
Fax: 818-788-9621
Office Hours

Get in touch

818-788-9200