Internal Medicine & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Encino, CA

Internal Medicine & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Encino, CA

36 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kamran C. Rabbani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kamran Rabbani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Steven S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Rabbani is an excellent diagnostician and forwards his patients as much time as necessary to go over their problem. I would recommend him do you other people as well.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 01/07/19
Always a pleasant visit,very friendly staff, I have never been kept waiting,
Mario B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Like always the best doctor and the best staff
Amy H.
Submitted 12/27/18
I have been going to Dr. Rabbani for 3 years. He is a wonderful doctor and listens to what is ailing you.
Martin L.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr. Rabbani is a wondeful compassionate Doctor who is bery concerned with his Patients
Paul J.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Rabbani is always trustworthy, caring, and reliable to together do what is best for you and help you understand why it’s best.
Hugo E M.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excelent
Ladan S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr Rabbani is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor, I feel very lucky to have found him.
Kambiz D.
Submitted 12/20/18
Simply he is the best doctor i have seen in a long time.
Feri H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great experience overall
Karen K.
Submitted 12/17/18
A wonderful intelligent doctor!
Grace C.
Submitted 12/15/18
I’m so thankful for Dr. Rabbani! He’s an excellent doctor and extremely knowledgeable about a variety of health issues. On top of that, I’ve never met a more caring and compassionate doctor. I cannot emphasize how much he has helped me, and I’m very grateful to him. I’ve already recommended him to my friends who live in the area! He’s the best.
Fay G.
Submitted 12/14/18
Everyone that works in this office is extremely kind, compassionate and efficient in taking care of patients. My husband started seeing Dr. Rabbani last year. We both are happy to have a doctor that is genuinely concerned about our health and well being. I recently had a visit for an exam and echocardiogram. Maria was extremely patient and kind to me in helping me get my blood drawn. I have had bad experiences in the past. She didn’t rush me at all and gave me water and a granola bar. She told me to look away and talked with me through the whole process letting me know each moment what she was doing and also taking about other things to help me through it. Now I have someone I trust who I can come back to.
Soroush Z.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr Rabbani and his staff are truly amazing. They’re the most nice and sweet people that I’ve seen.
Debra W.
Submitted 07/24/18
I had been looking for an integrative doctor, even though I had to drive 90 miles it was well worth it. Dr. Rabbini actually came into the waiting room to call me in. He was so personable and understood my desire to use medications as a last resort. I have been researching doctors for 2 years, I highly recommend him to friends and family. recommend
MARY S.
Submitted 01/11/18
Mine and my husband's first visit to Dr. Rabbani and we were very impressed with his focus and professionalism. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. We were also greeted with the best front office staff. He will be our regular doctor from now on. Highly recommend him.

Insurance Information

The following is a list of the insurance providers that our practice accepts. Please call our office if you do not see your insurance listed or have any questions. No HMOs are accepted.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Kamran Rabbani, MD
5363 Balboa Boulevard, Suite 542
Encino, CA 91316
Phone: 818-788-9200
Fax: 818-788-9621
Office Hours

Get in touch

818-788-9200